< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=353914547433756&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Service Hotline

86-580-8175007


LNSJ series falling film evaporator


Summary

For factories that cannot provide a large amount of cooling circulating water, it is recommended to use a matching concentration condenser, that is, LNSJ series concentration equipment. This series is to indirectly heat exchange the secondary exhaust gas produced by the evaporation of the concentrator with the cooling circulating water in the condenser, which not only keeps the cooling circulating water clean and odor-free, but also reduces the amount of cooling water used. Therefore, it is especially suitable for factories that cannot provide a large amount of cooling water. Regular product models: LNSJ-2500L, 3500L, 5000L, 6000L, 7500L, 10000L, 15000L, 20000L.


Product consultation

Views:

1000

Product description


For factories that cannot provide a large amount of cooling circulating water, it is recommended to use a matching concentration condenser, that is, LNSJ series concentration equipment. This series is to indirectly heat exchange the secondary exhaust gas produced by the evaporation of the concentrator with the cooling circulating water in the condenser, which not only keeps the cooling circulating water clean and odor-free, but also reduces the amount of cooling water used. Therefore, it is especially suitable for factories that cannot provide a large amount of cooling water.
Regular product models: LNSJ-2500L, 3500L, 5000L, 6000L, 7500L, 10000L, 15000L, 20000L.

Keyword

SERVICE SUPPORT


Customer satisfaction is our eternal goal

Adhering to the principle of "development is the last word, survive by quality, and win the world by integrity", we will continue to provide high-quality products and good services on the way to continuous development.

咨询服务热线

0086-580-8175007

所属分类

浓缩系统

所属分类

浓缩系统

所属分类

主机

所属分类

浓缩系统

所属分类

浓缩系统

LNSJ系列浓缩设备

产品概述

对于无法提供大量冷却循环水的工厂,建议采用配套浓缩冷凝器,即LNSJ系列浓缩设备。该系列是将浓缩器蒸发产生的二次废气与冷凝器内的冷却循环水进行间接热交换,不仅使该冷却循环水始终保持洁净,无异味,而且减少冷却水的使用量。因此,特别适合于无法提供大量冷却水的工厂使用。 常规产品型号: LNSJ-2500L、3500L、5000L、6000L、7500L、10000L、15000L、20000L。

产品咨询

浏览量:

1000

产品介绍


对于无法提供大量冷却循环水的工厂,建议采用配套浓缩冷凝器,即LNSJ系列浓缩设备。该系列是将浓缩器蒸发产生的二次废气与冷凝器内的冷却循环水进行间接热交换,不仅使该冷却循环水始终保持洁净,无异味,而且减少冷却水的使用量。因此,特别适合于无法提供大量冷却水的工厂使用。
常规产品型号: LNSJ-2500L、3500L、5000L、6000L、7500L、10000L、15000L、20000L。

关键词

同类其他产品


暂无相关内容!

SERVICE SUPPORT


客户满意是我们永恒的目标

秉承 “发展就是硬道理,以质量求生存,以诚信赢天下”的服务宗旨,我们在不断寻求发展前进的道路上,将一如既往为客户提供优质产品与良好的服务宗旨。